Board Members

President - John Niedbalski

Vice President -  Selys Perry

Secretary - Paulette Kussow

Treasurer - Chris Desterheft

Member -  Jessica Wiitala

Member -  Pete Athey

Member - Ray Nowak

Member - Nathan Hartfield

Member -  Valerie Hendricks

Meetings of the Board of Directors of Harbour Village are held one Saturday every month of the year with the exception of February.  Click here for the meeting schedule.

Meeting minutes are posted on the website to help members keep up to date with what is happening in Harbour Village.  

If you have any questions, feel free to contact the office.

The Board encourages your participation, input, and comments. We have a monthly open Board Meeting.  The monthly board meeting agenda can be accessed here.



A listing of Board members is above.  

Official correspondence requiring a response from the Board should be e-mailed to the Board President at  Your correspondence will then be forwarded to each Board member for their review and input for a response.


Please allow up to 14 days for a response, sometimes longer depending on how much research may be required to prepare an adequate response.